Online Reviews

ReBalanceNYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We encourage you to leave your feedback on Google, Yelp, Facebook or simply use the form below to leave your honest review. We value your feedback. Please read what others are saying about our New York City clinic.

 

25 Total Reviews
5

 


Filter by Rankings
Filter by Source
Filter by Location
5.0
Google

Jeffrey Mason

Source: Google | Sep 04, 2019

When my workout regimen stopped working, I sought out help. The team here was able to get me out of that plateau. I look and feel incredible. I lost an additional 15 pounds too!
5.0
Google

Lance Frosandrew

Source: Google | Aug 09, 2019

Thanks to the weight loss and body shaping program here, I am finally confident in my own skin. I wore a bikini for the first time in 13 years and I felt like a goddess.
5.0
Google

Wesley Watson

Source: Google | Jun 25, 2019

My joints would ache after a day at the park and I could hardly stand it any longer. I decided to seek out help. I signed up to receive joint regeneration services from Rebalance NYC and they made me pain free. I cannot explain how great I feel, and I can walk without any issues now.
5.0
Google

Florentina Emery

Source: Google | May 18, 2019

As someone who has spinal stenosis, I can tell you that moving most of the time is difficult and painful. The muscular tune up I received from this health facility was excellent. They have some of the best pain doctors in New York who actually helped relieve my pain. I can finally do some of the things I used to, and I do not feel left out at family events. Thank you.
5.0
Google

Megan Beam

Source: Google | May 17, 2019

I was so afraid of IVs that I postponed my treatment for 3 months. After my first treatment with vitamins intravenously, I felt great. I was full of energy and I was enjoying life again. I definitely recommend this Manhattan medical practice!
5.0
Google

Wilde Taina

Source: Google | May 07, 2019

I was embarrassed that my hair was thinking out everywhere and it was causing me to have that ''old man'' look. I talked to the team here at Rebalance and they provided me with PRP injections. My hair is now growing back perfectly, and I feel much more confident when out in social groups.
5.0
Google

Laverne Villanueva

Source: Google | May 01, 2019

My round of IV therapy from here was successful. It made me feel much better in about 10 minutes. The whole treatment took 30 minutes and it was worth it. Without the IV therapy, I would have never made it into work.
5.0
Google

Thomas Carry

Source: Google | Apr 30, 2019

I sought out care for my shoulder pain from Rebalance and it worked wonders. There were no injections and NO medications, thankfully. The program recommended by their pain doctor worked and not only has the mobility in my arm been restored but the pain is gone.
5.0
Google

Stickney Retion

Source: Google | Apr 30, 2019

Their sexual health revitalization program WORKS! I was feeling a decline in my libido but their team of top hormone doctors knew just what to do to boost it back up. My wife is appreciative and so am I.
5.0
Google

Alonso Jaroski

Source: Google | Apr 28, 2019

I was always self-conscious about my skin and I decided to have skin rejuvenation performed. The experience was lovely, and my skin is not only flawless but smooth. I have received a HUGE boost of self-confidence too.
5.0
Google

Mallia Maren

Source: Google | Apr 26, 2019

Intravenous vitamin therapy did wonders for me. I was lacking energy. I was depressed. The vitamins are of the highest quality at this practice. The nurses and the doctor are all very attentive and friendly.
5.0
Yelp

Paul R.

Source: Yelp | Apr 25, 2019

Great visit. Staff was friendly, Dr. Arkady Lipnitsky was knowledgeable and helpful! He spent a lot of time with me answering all my questions. I am very pleased with my visit with this doctor. He is one of the best pain doctors I've dealt with and I would definitely recommend him to others!
5.0
Google

Willie Devon

Source: Google | Apr 23, 2019

I have always been someone who runs on caffeine and carbs. I could not understand why I felt so tired but the team at Rebalance NYC opened my eyes. I used their nutrition and lifestyle modification plan and I have been in much better shape since. I am no longer closing my eyes halfway through the day and I truly understand how food impacts me.
5.0
Google

Lindsey Shvartsberg

Source: Google | Apr 18, 2019

I am thankful to have Dr. Arkady Lipnitsky in my life. He treated me for a frozen shoulder and now I can fully move my shoulder again with no pain. He has hands of gold. Dr. Lipnitsky is extremely knowledgeable and a big believer of trying to find a root cause of a problem so he can treated properly. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to enjoy life with no pain.
5.0
Google

Andy Rampason

Source: Google | Mar 19, 2019

If you live in Manhattan and require intravenous vitamins, this is the place to go to. They have some of the best nurses in the city. Everyone is careful and always keeps the patient in mind.
5.0

Mikhail Guralnik

Source: Website | Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Lipnitsky was great, he listened and answered all of my questions. My lower back pain is gone. Very professional and attending doctor. Highly recommended rebalance clinic and chiropractor.
5.0
Google

Denys Drozdyuk

Source: Google | Mar 18, 2019

I am a professional dancer and whenever I have any injuries or issues I always turn to Dr. Arkady Lipnitsky for help. Since I cannot afford to take any time off, Dr. Lipnitsky manages to put me back on my feet almost right away and is simply the best. Already within a day or two I can go back to rehearsals. I admire his professional work ethic and especially his experience with dancers and professional movers. Since Dr. Lipnitsky treats different types of dancers, he is knowledgeable in issues that appear in different styles of dance. This gives him a big advantage over the rest. Dr. Lipnitsky knows what needs to be fixed and always gives exercises so as to prevent the same issue in the future. With Arkady you always get a Five Star treatment.
5.0
Google

Chrissy Monroe

Source: Google | Mar 18, 2019

Omg !!!! Doctor Natalia is a sweet caring doctor who does IVF therapy and is also an author!!!!
5.0
Google

Carolina F

Source: Google | Mar 18, 2019

I had a facial and ipl treatments with Stella. She is absolutely the best!!! She is very professional and knowledgeable. I had very bad rosacea and Stella helped me and now my skin looks great! She is the only person I trust with my skin. Thank you Stella!
5.0
Google

Grimaldy V

Source: Google | Mar 18, 2019

The reviews speak for themselves! I had dernaplaning and a facial for the first time and was really impressed. Stella did an amazing job!
5.0
Google

Andy Joelstone

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2019

My wife is very happy with their services. She takes IV vitamins every week there. And to be honest, we both can see a lot of improvement in her condition. I am considering an appointment for myself.
5.0
Google

Douglas Trent

Source: Google | Feb 12, 2019

I will always go to this doctor and to these nurses. They are very warm, friendly, and experienced. Getting your IV vitamin therapy there is a piece of cake. And it’s not even expensive for NYC. I recommend!
5.0
Google

Willie Domingo

Source: Google | Feb 05, 2019

I highly recommend this team of doctors and nurses. If you need to take your vitamins as an IV, pay them a visit in Manhattan. Everyone is smiling and you feel like they really care about you. It was a very pleasant experienced (and it didn't hurt).
5.0
Google

Donna Barton

Source: Google | Feb 04, 2019

I was a bit worried the first time I went here to get a dose of intravenous vitamins. However, I soon realized that I had nothing to be afraid of. They explained everything and all I felt was slight pinch.
5.0
Yelp

Denys D.

Source: Yelp | Jan 15, 2019

I am a professional dancer and whenever I have any injuries or issues I always turn to Dr. Arkady Lipnitsky for help. Since I cannot afford to take any time off, Dr. Lipnitsky manages to put me back on my feet almost right away. Already within a day or two I can go back to rehearsals. I admire his professional work ethic and especially his experience with dancers and professional movers. Since Dr. Lipnitsky treats different types of dancers, he is knowledgeable in issues that appear in different styles of dance. This gives him a big advantage over the rest. Dr. Lipnitsky knows what needs to be fixed and always gives exercises so as to prevent the same issue in the future. With Arkady you always get a Five Star treatment.

Write a Review

Reviews help us to not only improve our services but also to let
others know that we care about delivering the best quality!

Location: 635 Madison Ave Ste 1400, New York, NY 10022